AGM 2017

The 20th AGM of the Group took place at 1400 hrs on Sunday 30th April 2017 in the Glaslyn Room of the Ganolfan,  Porthmadog. The Agenda and Mintues of the Previous meeting had already been distributed to members. To download the financial statements click here

The Committee and Officers

For contact details see below

 

Chairman

Nick Booker
Brook House
4 Lawrence Gardens
Kenilworth
CV8 2GH

Tel: 01926 864 900
Email:
nick.booker@welshhighlandheritage.co.uk

Secretary

Cedric Lodge

Tel : 01286 650681
Email: cedric.lodge@welshhighlandheritage.co.uk

Assistant Secretary/Projects Controller

Michael Hadley
Round Hill, Stock Green, Redditch, Worcestershire B96 6TB
Tel: 01386 792877
Email:
michael.hadley@welshhighlandheritage.co.uk

Treasurer

Peter Roughley
Email:
peter.roughley@welshhighlandheritage.co.uk

Sales

Adrian Gray
25 The Pound, Syresham, Brackley, Northants, NN13 5HG.
Tel: 01280 850 292
Email:
adrian.gray@welshhighlandheritage.co.uk

Journal Editor

Peter Liddell
2 Granny’s Bay,
265-267 Inner Promenade
Lytham St Anne’s
Lancs FY8 1AZ
Tel 01253 738995
Email: peter.liddell@welshhighlandheritage.co.uk

Membership and Archives

Derek (“Dick”) Lystor
Tel : 01626 853963
Email: dick.lystor@welshhighlandheritage.co.uk